Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
GATE Parent Orientation Night
-
eCademy Professional Development Center
Tue, Jan 30
Thu, Feb 1
TUSD Family Engagement Night
-
Turlock Junior High School (3951 N Walnut Rd, Turlock, CA 95382)
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
DELAC Meeting (District English Learning Advisory Committee)
-
TUSD District Office
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Cunningham Talent Show
-
Cunningham School Cafeteria
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
ELAC Meeting (English Learning Advisory Committee)
-
Cunningham School Cafeteria
Tue, Feb 13
ELAC Meeting
-
Room D7
Wed, Feb 14
GATE Family/Parent Tour
-
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
TUSD Board Meeting
-
eCademy PDC
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
AAA Awards Assembly 1st/2nd Gr
-
Cunningham Cafeteria
AAA Awards Assembly 3rd/4th Gr
-
Cunningham Cafeteria
AAA Awards Assembly 5th/6th Gr.
-
Cunningham Cafeteria
AAA Awards (PreFormal)
-
AAA Awards (AM Kindergarten)
-
C5
Sat, Feb 24